Your search results

Directory

Main Office Number: 215-561-6565

SALES &
LEASING

Armstrong, Robert R.
Sales and Leasing
barmstrong@flynnco.com
X  192
Cell: (215) 292-3854

Borski, Jr., Michael
Sales and Leasing
mborskijr@flynnco.com
X  119
Cell: (215) 499-5186

Borski, Sr., Michael
Partner
mborski@flynnco.com
X  120
Cell: (215) 280-1114

Corcoran, Joseph T.
Partner
jcorcoran@flynnco.com
X  125
Cell: (610) 389-2696

Cook, David
Sales and Leasing
dcook@flynnco.com
X  194
Cell: (302) 218-2047

Conway, Ben
Sales and Leasing
bconway@flynnco.com
X  124
Cell: (610) 659-5200

Flynn, Brendan
Sales and Leasing
bflynn@flynnco.com
X  152
Cell: (610) 836-1875

Flynn, Colin
Sales and Leasing
cflynn@flynnco.com
X  123
Cell: (215) 584-6300

Flynn, Jr., Kevin
Sales and Leasing
kflynn@flynnco.com
X  121
Cell: (215) 680-4510

Flynn, Kevin D.
Founder & President
brokerage@flynnco.com
X  112
Cell:

Forte, Steven
Sales and Leasing
sforte@flynnco.com
X  183
Cell: (856) 498-1475

Gallagher, Michael
Partner
mgallagher@flynnco.com
X  151
Cell: (215) 301-7448

Gallagher, Joseph
Sales and Leasing
jgallagher@flynnco.com
X  128
Cell: (484) 571-9380

Genther, Cindy
Sales and Leasing
cgenther@flynnco.com
MD Office: (410) 635-5030
Cell: (443) 480-1953

Glancey, Brian P.
Partner
bglancey@flynnco.com
X  191
Cell: (215) 499-8799

Gleeson, Duke
Sales and Leasing
dgleeson@flynnco.com
X  118
Cell: (610) 888-6113

Gilmore, Patrick
Sales and Leasing
pgilmore@flynnco.com
X  122
Cell: (215) 499-8003

Murphy, Steven
Appraisalsand Leasing
steven.murphy@flynnco.com
X  181
Cell: (267) 303-1535

Pensabene, Ryan
Sales and Leasing
rpensabene@flynnco.com
X  116
Cell: (484) 432-2272

Ricci, David M.
Partner
dricci@flynnco.com
X  154
Cell:

Rod, Tony
Sales and Leasing
trod@flynnco.com
X  153
Cell: (215) 834-0334

Stout, Tara Weeks
Sales and Leasing
tstout@flynnco.com
X  127
Cell: (410) 562-3366

Urban, Brian
Sales and Leasing
burban@flynnco.com
X  127
Cell: (267) 261-2775

Weiner-Palmere, Cynthia Sales and Leasing
mailto:cweiner@flynnco.com
X  129
Cell: (856) 873-7315

Wolfington, Andrew
Sales and Leasing
awolfington@flynnco.com
X  156
Cell: (484) 431-4288

PROPERTY
MANAGEMENT

Calabretta, Ann Marie
Superior Property Services
propmgmt@flynnco.com
X 165
Cell:

Conwell, Charles
Property Management
cconwell@flynnco.com
X 162
Cell: (215) 287-1606

Freund, John
Superior Property Services
jfreund@flynnco.com
X 161
Cell: (215) 651-0964

Harren, Richard
Property Management
rharren@flynnco.com
X 186
Cell: (215) 287-1604

Knueppel, Thomas
Property Management
tknueppel@flynnco.com
X 162
Cell: (267) 424-9783

Walton, Patricia
Property Management
pwalton@flynnco.com
X 167
Cell: (215) 287-1605

Whener, Timothy
Property Management
twhener@flynnco.com
X 170
Cell: (267) 228-5427

DESIGN &
CONSTRUCTION

Bracken, Toby
Tamora Construction
tbracken@tamoraco.com
X 157
Cell: (215) 287-1606

Robinson, Brian
Tamora Construction
brobinson@tamoraco.com
X 160
Cell: (215) 514-9170

Rose, Allison
Space Planning/Design
arose@flynnco.com
X 173
Cell: (215) 256-2061

Senyk, Christian
Tamora Construction
csenyk@tamoraco.com
X 159
Cell: (215) 514-9171

BUSINESS
DEVELOPMENT

Yi-Merizale, Mina

yimina@flynnco.com
X
Cell: (215) 870-0487

ACCOUNTING &
ADMINISTRATIVE

Aliulis, Carolyn
Accounting
caliulis@flynnco.com
X 136
Cell:Cell:

Erdman, Erika
Accounting
eerdman@flynnco.com
X 137
Cell:

Ewing, Christopher
Accounting
cewing@flynnco.com
X 138
Cell (215) 801-2850

Fitzgerald, Virginia
Accounting
gfitzgerald@flynnco.com
X 143
Cell:

Henderson, William
Partner
bhenderson@flynnco.com
X 141
Cell:

Kelly, Michelle
Office Manager
brokerage@flynnco.com
X 112
Cell:

Mastropietro, David
Accounting
dmastro@flynnco.com
X 139
Cell:

McVeigh, William
Partner
bmcveigh@flynnco.com
X 140
Cell:

Palladino, Monica
Accounting
mpalladino@flynnco.com
X 135
Cell:

Salandra, Lisa
Administrative
leasing@flynnco.com
X 117
Cell:

Senior, Jennifer
Administrative
realestate@flynnco.com
X 146
Cell:

Whener, Gretchen
Accounting
gretchen@flynnco.com
X 142
Cell:

  • Search Our Properties

    Search Commercial Real Estate

    The Flynn Company makes it easy to search and find Investment and Commercial Real Estate Properties for sale and lease.

  • Our Agents

    Our Team Members

    Our award-winning Commercial Real Estate team provides unparalleled service, attention to detail and expertise in all commercial sectors and are on hand should you wish to reach out directly.